The apps that helped me pass tests

The apps that helped me pass tests

Hey guys, I’m a new trucker who just got my CDL and I wanted to share some of the apps that helped me pass the written and practical tests.

Hey guys, I’m a new trucker who just got my CDL and I wanted to share some of the apps that helped me pass the written and practical tests. I found this article on this website that lists some of the best driving test apps for different types of vehicles and states. Here’s the link https://newjobs4you.com/blogs/trucking-tips/best-driving-test-apps/

The apps that I used were Brainscape, DMV Practice Test Genie, and DMV Written Test. They all have flashcards, practice questions, and feedback features that helped me learn the rules of the road, traffic signs, and regulations quickly and efficiently. They also have state-specific content that covers all the details you need to know for your local DMV test. I think they are great tools for anyone who wants to ace their driving test and become a safe and confident driver. What do you guys think? Have you used any of these apps or do you have any other recommendations?

Read more...

Comments
Aidan
Aidan
Those flashcards really drilled the info into my brain!
Gordon
Gordon
I used DMV Practice Test Genie too, and it was a lifesaver
Clayton
Clayton
Congrats on getting your CDL
Denzel
Denzel
I’ve used Brainscape and DMV Written Test and they are awesome. They really helped me pass my test on the first try. They have a lot of questions that are similar to the real test and they explain the answers well.
Johnathan
Johnathan
They work offline once you download them, but some of them might need internet connection for updates or feedback.
Leon
Leon
I’ve never used any of these apps, but I’m curious to try them out. Do they work offline or do they need internet connection?
Grayson
Grayson