What is everyone's biggest fear when driving ???

What is everyone's biggest fear when driving ???

Just a simple question that I'm curious about. What is everyone's biggest fear when driving a truck day after day?
Since I'm still a rookie, I have a lot of potentially scary things to look forward to. Since I started solo in early November last year, I was extremely worried about being inexperienced and driving in bad wintery weather, but now that I've experienced it and did fine, my biggest fear day in and day out is a blowout. I know it's probably not a big deal to y'all veterans, but it can happen at any time. I'll probably be cruising down the highway on a beautiful day and I'll hit a pothole I didnt see and hopefully not freak out too bad haha.

Comments
Denzel
Denzel
Honestly, it’s the long hours away from family
Aidan
Aidan
Rookie or not, a blowout’s always gonna be a jolt
Josef
Josef
For me, it’s the thought of missing a critical sign and ending up on a no-truck route
Ayden
Ayden
getting stuck behind a Swift driver 🤣
Declan
Declan
My biggest is running out of coffee. I can handle anything else as long as I have my caffeine fix. Blowouts, breakdowns, traffic jams, you name it. But if I run out of coffee, I’m done for
Seamus
Seamus
Getting stuck somewhere. I hate it when I can’t find a parking spot, a rest area, or a truck stop. Or when I get lost, take a wrong turn, or end up on a restricted road. Or when I have to deal with low bridges, tight turns, or narrow streets. I don’t want to waste time, fuel, or money trying to get out of a bad situation.
Fred
Fred
My biggest fear when driving is hitting someone or something. I always try to be alert and careful, but you never know when someone might cut you off, run a red light, or pull out in front of you. Or when there might be an animal, a debris, or a stalled vehicle on the road. I don’t want to hurt anyone or damage my truck or cargo.
Leroy
Leroy